Working Model of A Mandolin Strap End

Due to recent events, I created a working model of what will be my version of a strap end for Mandolin/Banjo. The width is 1.5 inches and length is 4 inches and the hardware is yet to be finalized (I have some special stuff on order). Once I have a bit more time, I will make up a couple sets to hold for stock and make the strap ends a made-to-order item. I have in mind sending a couple sets to the UK for the summer festivals.

As with everything I make, these strap ends are completely vegan and use no leather

CIMG7773

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Designs

Leave a Reply

